Apply now Get your electronic Visa in 3 steps

1: Apply for Visa2: Pay Visa3: Download Visa

Please take note that www.cambodia-e-visa.net is a private service provider and has no alliance with the authorities of Cambodia You may choose to relinquish our service and apply directly with the Cambodian authorities (https://www.evisa.gov.kh/).

ELECTRONIC TOURIST VISA FOR CAMBODIA (EVISA)

The Cambodian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation has changed its regulations for the tourist visa by introducing a digital visa (evisa). With the new evisa travellers are enabled to enter Cambodia for three months without any visa issuance at airports in Cambodia. Any travellers who plan to stay for studying or taking up employment still have to visit an embassy or consulate in order to apply for a Business visa, K-visa, Diplomatic visa or conventional visa. Apply now

How to apply for e-Visa?

There are several ways to apply for evisa Cambodia. You can use our service in order to receive a proper evisa for your trip to Cambodia. You may also apply directly on the official site cambodia-e-visa.net or you can apply at the airport in Cambodia for the evisa for a considerably higher price. If you are planning to apply directly, please make sure that your passport has a minimum validity of 6 months from time of entry to Cambodia.

Key facts of E-Visa for Cambodia

  • Only for touristic purpose
  • The passport must be valid for at least 6 months from the date of entry to Cambodia
  • No additional chance to change details after the evisa is proceeded (also in case of rearranged travel dates)
  • In case of extended stay please visit a local police station in Cambodia
  • Payment and evisa address are the same, no extra payment address available
  • No evisa needed for citizens from Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Thailand and Indonesia (free entry with valid passport)

 

Our Service - Overview

Our Service

www.cambodia-e-visa.net

Cambodia GOV

Online Application

Support available via email and phone

Thorough check of your Application by our Support

 

Callback Service via phone, if there are any open questions or errors

 

Recovery of lost ETA number

 

Automatic email notification and application by email

 

 

Following nations are entitled to apply for ETA

ETA Countries

Following nations are not entitled entry with Evisa

Afghanistan, Algeria, Saudi Arabia, Bangladesh, Iran, Iraq, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Nigeria (Please contact your closest Cambodian embassy or relevant authorities on arrival at the airport).

Our service for you

We are specialized in visa services for business travel. Due to the increasing demand in tourist visa services we assist individuals as well as companies. Our services includes free call assistance, revision of your given details in order to ensure evisa acceptance, individual services for people without access to the internet and special organisation for travel groups and the travel industry.

Our fee

For successful delivered evisa we charge 42 GBP per person. This fee includes the consulate fee, our service fee and national taxes.

14:20 New York
20:20 Barcelona
22:20 Dubai
02:20 Shanghai
03:20 Tokyo
04:20 Melbourne